BALI URBAN ARTS EXPERIENCE

Monday Feb 20 – Sun Feb 26
Beachwalk Shopping Mall
JL Raya Pantai Kuta, Bali Indonesia

In conjunction with Cybergroove Entertaiment, Beachwalk Shopping Mall, Dewata Hip HOp and Three Six One Crew.

Finally Bali has its own urban arts experience! An exhibition, competition, awards and acknowledgement of Bali’s diverse and creative modern generation in the form of the first annual Bali Urban Arts experience. We felt as one of Bali’s most respected and experienced teams in organising events and working within the urban arts industry & community it was time to give something back to the people of Bali, giving credit where credit is due in the form of a respected awards & showcase of international standard and Beachwalk Shopping Plaza couldn’t be a more perfect fit to do just that – showcase Bali’s amazing talent. With award categories for all the arts and a chance to bring together people from all walks of life who are committed to the same cause, Bali’s 2017 just got a whole lot better.

Presented and supported by.
Cybergroove #baliclubbing & Beachwalk Shopping Mall
B Boy Indonesia Pioneer DJ School Dewata Hip Hop Top 10 DJ School
DJ Entry Form here

WEEK 1
Monday Feb 20
Meet & Greet Tenants, Performers and team.
Art Display.
Tuesday Feb 21
Graffitti and Street art exhibition and Performance.
Bboy Practise & Jam?
Wednesday Feb 22
DJ Lessons and discussion for visitors to Beachwalk
Graffitti and Street art exhibition and Performance.
Thursday Feb 23
DJ Battle and Exhibition from Top 10 DJ School.
+ Beat Box Performance
Graffitti and Street art exhibition and Performance.
Friday Feb 24
361 Anniversary Bboy Battle, Qualifications and Exhibition
3pm – 9pm
Saturday Feb 25
361 Anniversary Bboy Battle, Finals and Exhibition
3:30pm – 9:30pm
Sunday Feb 26
Childrens activities and peformance to be confirmed.
#baliclubbing DJ showcase.

WEEK 2
Monday Feb 27
DJ performance with Pioneer DJ School.
Tuesday Feb 28
DJ Exhibition with Pioneer DJ School.
Wednesday Mar 1
Bebby Fey & Deniz Andrew Performance
Thursday Mar 2
DJ Competition Heats Round 1
Friday Mar 3
DJ Competition Heats Round 2.
Saturday Mar 4
DJ Competition Final
Sunday Mar 5
#baliclubbing & Pioneer DJ Female showcase and closing party.

JOIN US

Bali's #1 interactive one stop party shop, bringing the weekend to any device your rocking 24/7. Subscribe now for our free Bali Clubbing weekly Wednesday newsletter!

Scroll to Top