STREAMLAND – LIVESTREAM FOR CHARITY (BALI)

STREAMLAND – LIVESTREAM FOR CHARITY (BALI)

WELCOME TO THE 5th EDITION OF STREAMLAND.

We’re back and super pumped for our 5th Edition of Streamland. Streamland viewership and donations have been increasing every week so we want to thank everyone that have donated and watched the show so far. We have partnered with the amazing organization FEED Bali by Tresna Bali Cooking School to help feed the local people here in Bali.

STREAMLAND is a platform for Artists, DJs and Musicians to perform livestreams from their own homes, in efforts to raise money for food and at the same time help the suffering entertainment industry in Bali. As a viewer you will be able to participate in the actual stream through Jitsi and/or the chat as we believe we all are in this together. We do all this together with bringing a bit of Bali and its music vibes over to the audience watching.

So please join our 5th Edition this Sunday 31st May from 6pm (Bali/Singapore), 5pm (Jakarta), 8pm (Sydney), 11am (London) & 6am (NYC).

Featuring DJs

MR CLN
SHAMMUI
THESS FISCHER
DANNY TECHNICI

Donations will be accepted in the form of:
Paypal: www.paypal.me/wearestreamland
GO-PAY: QR Code Scan on the website
Bank Transfer: BCA 0560826001 A/n Praeka Anggara

For more info, please visit www.wearestreamland.com
Join us on the stream bit.ly/joinstreamland
Join our WhatsApp community channel bit.ly/whatsappstreamland
To not miss the stream make sure to follow us on www.twitch.tv/wearestreamland.