Golden Features is the new electronic poster boy we’ve all been waiting for to take the reigns and show the world what’s really going on in Australia when it comes to big, brooding sounds.

His ‘XXIV’ EP has been in the works for a while now and with it, two streams of lead singles “No One” and “Baxter” ahead of it’s official release June 19th through Warner/Parlophone.

Guess it was time to finally cop the final two pieces of the puzzle with streams of “Telescope” featuring K.Flay and “Do You?” both landing online with each posing as individual bites of hypnotising living, breathing almost breakish beats.

All of this is quite timely with the EP stream coming in hot ahead of his Australian tour kicking off at the end of the month with US maniacs The M Machine in tow.

Check out the tracklisting below before hitting play on one of the biggest EP’s of the year.

Golden Features – XXIV EP Tracklisting

1. Baxter
2. No One Ft. Thelma Plum
3. Telescope Ft. K.Flay
4. Do You?


Bali's #1 interactive one stop party shop, bringing the weekend to any device your rocking 24/7. Subscribe now for our free Bali Clubbing weekly Wednesday newsletter!

Scroll to Top