You’ve already gotten a tease of Rüfüs Du Soul‘s new album over the past few months, but now it’s time to enjoy Bloom in all its glory. Today, the second album from the Australian band drops and we couldn’t be more excited to finally hear it. So far, the four tracks that have been available to the public are: “Like an Animal,” “Say a Prayer For Me,” “You Were Right,” and “Innerbloom.” This small sample of has already whetted our appetites, as each offered it’s own special offering of Rufus’ unique sound.

Bali’s #1 interactive one stop party shop. Bringing the weekend to whatever device your rocking 24/7.
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Download our App


Bali's #1 interactive one stop party shop, bringing the weekend to any device your rocking 24/7. Subscribe now for our free Bali Clubbing weekly Wednesday newsletter!

Scroll to Top