Alex Ridha’s Boysnoize Records turns 10 this year, and over that decade, it’s acted as a vehicle for some pretty colorful acts. Spank Rock, SCNTST and Djedjotronic have all had their share of roster status, with Ridha’s own Boys Noize project always steering the ship.

Previously unreleased material – including two brand new SCNTST tracks, a Boys Noize remix and a collage featuring all BNR album artwork – was released last month to celebrate the success. But the label isn’t stopping there. Leading into Miami Music Week, the imprint released Miami Noize Volume 6, which is 13 tracks of feverish acid house and heavy techno from the likes of Helix, Gold Rush, Djedjotronic, Boys Noize, Jensen Interceptor and more.

Pick up Miami Noize Volume 6 exclusively at Beatport Pro to prepare for that plane trip to MIA (and don’t miss the March 28 BNR tour kick-off at Gramps while you’re there.)


1. Boys Noize – Travis
2. Djedjotronic – Stables
3. Madame & Deapmash – Compact
4. Gold Rush – Drop Low
5. Jensen Interceptor – Sexting
6. Housemeister – Be With Me
7. Marriage Proposal – Drunk Osborn Hall
8. Sinden feat. Fritz Helder – Pussy
9. Helix – Play Tonight
10. Hoshina Anniversary – Sweet Jack Of Mine
11. D.I.M. – Tantalos
12. Escor Krist feat. DJ Funk – Body Work
13. Cardopusher – Timestamp


Bali's #1 interactive one stop party shop, bringing the weekend to any device your rocking 24/7. Subscribe now for our free Bali Clubbing weekly Wednesday newsletter!

Scroll to Top